Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0.03 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bangtailpoet"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Lupos at the Strand on 2006-02-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Passenger -> Pride Of Cucamonga Hardest Part -> JAM -> Stagger Lee -> JAM> Doin That Rag, CaseyJones JAM -> Unbroken Chain -> Shakedown Street -> Midnight Hourf Reuben and Cherise -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew -> I Know You Rider crowd Donor Rap/Band Intros Encore: Next Time You See Me
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,985 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Philharmonic Hall on 2006-02-18 - Ryan Adams
Intro Don't Get Sentimental On Me Peaceful Valley Sweet Lil' Gal (23rd/1st) Please Do Not Let Me Go Lighthouses She Wants To Play Hearts Nightbirds Call Me On Your Way Back Home To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High)* Cold Roses* Shakedown On 9th Street* Let It Ride* Two Two Hearts Maps Sweet Illusions Harder Now That It's Over (aborted) My Winding Wheel*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,135 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Harry and The Potters Live at Westside Jewish Community Center on 2005-08-01 - Harry and The Potters
Voldemort Boogie intro Voldemort Can't Stop The Rock I Am A Wizard Platform 9 And 3/4 Fluffy Wizard Chess Problem Solving Skillz Back To School The Foil (Malfoy) Save Ginny Weasley The Godfather SPEW The Weasle Keeping Secrets From Me Stick It To Dolores The Human Hosepipe My Wizard Scar Still Burns For You The Godfather, Part II The Wrath Of Hermione The Weapon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at San Mateo College on 1959-04-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
01. I'll Remember April 02. Finnegan's Awake 03. Wail Frail 04. unknown 05. unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,723 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Auditorium, U. Arizona on 1969-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Sittin' On Top Of The World, The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > It's A Sin, Hard To Handle Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,714 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Big River, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Beat It On Down The Line, Rockin' Pneumonia, Playin' In The Band Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Dark Star-> Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Tomorrow Is Forever, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,740 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2006-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower Up On Cripple Creek > They Love Each Other > Cold Rain & Snow (jam) > Loose Lucy Buckets Of Rain All Along The Watchtower St. Stephen > What Sin Replaces Love > Cryptical Envelopment > Dark Star > The Other One > Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Gimme Shelter Crowd / donor rap E: Wolfman's Brother Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,009 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Northern Lights on 2005-06-03 - Ryan Adams
Easy Plateau Let It Ride Mockingbird Song What Sin A Kiss Before I Go To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) Please Do Not Let Me Go Shakedown On 9th Street New York, New York The Rescue Blues Why Do They Leave? She Wants To Play Hearts When The Stars Go Blue (aborted) Bird Song Intro Nightbirds Trains Magnolia Mountain Beautiful Sorta Dance All Night When The Stars Go Blue Meadowlake Street Rosebud Harder Now That It's Over I See Monsters My Winding Wheel Come Pick Me Up Love Is Hell
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,214 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, New Speedway Boogie Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Attics Of My Life, Hard To Handle, It's A Man's World, Uncle John's Band, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,490 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Action House on 1970-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Walkin' The Dog, Minglewood Blues, Morning Dew, Deep Elem Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,249 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theatre on 2006-02-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Passenger > Jam > Doin' That Rag Stagger Lee > Mr. Charlie The Hardest Part > The Weight Cosmic Charlie Jam> Shakedown Street> New Speedway Boogie Cats Down Under The Stars > Magnolia Mountain > Uncle John's Band > Morning Dew > Truckin > Golden Road E: I Am The Walrus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,678 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Tower Theater on 2006-02-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Spacey Jam (Joan harmonizing)> Crazy Fingers> Jam> Alligator> Jam> Easy Plateau> Jam (Joan harmonizing)> No More Do I> Althea Cosmic Charlie Set 2: Jam> New Speedway Boogie> Jam> Bartering Lines> Jam> Death Don't Have No Mercy> Jam> Lady With A Fan> The Wheel> Terrapin Station> Space> Rosemary Turn On Your Lovelight> Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms> Turn On Your Lovelight E: Donor Rap/Intros Mason's Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,866 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, Tomorrow Is Forever, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Drums-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,710 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2006-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower Up On Cripple Creek > They Love Each Other > Cold Rain & Snow (jam) > Loose Lucy Buckets Of Rain All Along The Watchtower St. Stephen > What Sin Replaces Love > Cryptical Envelopment > Dark Star > The Other One > Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Gimme Shelter Crowd / donor rap E: Wolfman's Brother Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,435 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2006-02-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Intro New York, New York Playin In The Band Cold Roses West LA Fadeaway No More Do I Love The One Your With Turn On Your Lovelight Intro After Midnight Magnolia Mountain Bird Song Unbroken Chain The Rescue Blues Good Lovin Help on the Way>Slipknot Franklin's Tower E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,798 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1973-03-18 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
SET ONE: I Don't Know You One Too Many Stories Rainbow It's Alright With Me Teardrops In My Eyes Lochinvar Truck Driving Man Contract Take A Letter Maria School Days Long Black Veil Hello Mary Lou Henry Crazy Arms Sutter's Mill California Day Sweet Lovin' One Connection Whiskey SET TWO: Cold Jordan I Hear A Voice Callin' Swing Low Sweet Chariot Groupie She's No Angel You Should Have Seen Me Running I Don't Need No Doctor Portland Women Glendale Train Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk W...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,632 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall Community Concourse on 1970-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,225 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1979-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,269 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at AoxomoxoA Outtakes on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
St. Stephen, The Eleven, , China Cat Sunflower, What Becomes of The Baby?, Cosmic Charlie, Doin' That Rag, Mountains of The Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues alt listing: St. Stephen, The Eleven, Barbed Wire Whipping Party, China Cat Sunflower, Rosemary, Cosmic Charlie, Doin' That Rag, Mountains of The Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,636 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Max Yasgur's Farm on 1969-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen-> Mama Tried, Dark Star-> High Time, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star, China Cat Sunflower, The Eleven, Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,592 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, U of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 84,793 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree